sirasirasira
Posts: 4
Joined: May 9,2016

Mon May 9,2016 10:54 PM

Mine is The Catcher in the Rye (for the moment)
smartibapp
Posts: 39
Joined: May 10,2017

Mon May 9,2016 11:40 PM

letters to a young contrarian by christopher hitchens. its short, non-fiction, but probably had the most profound impact on my life and how i understand things. i read it first as a teenager and highly recommend it :)
Fish
Posts: 9
Joined: May 15,2016

Mon May 9,2016 11:44 PM

I guess mine is Anthem by Ayn Rand (for the moment!)
rileyjuly16
Posts: 0
Joined: May 4,2016

Tue May 10,2016 12:05 AM

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
JohannaS
Posts: 0
Joined: May 6,2016

Tue May 10,2016 12:25 AM

The Catcher in the Rye and The Great Gatsby (at the moment)
pau0611
Posts: 9
Joined: May 11,2016

Tue May 10,2016 01:56 AM

The Great Gatsby and The devil wears Prada
jorgemg
Posts: 3
Joined: May 2,2016

Tue May 10,2016 04:19 AM

Brave new world
sooof53
Posts: 1
Joined: May 10,2016

Tue May 10,2016 04:20 AM

Dublin people
sooof53
Posts: 1
Joined: May 10,2016

Tue May 10,2016 04:21 AM

Jk it's the great gatsby/ brave new world
SoniaVelarde
Posts: 0
Joined: Nov 4,2017

Tue May 10,2016 08:36 PM

I literally fall in love with every single book I read why would you ask such an evil question WHY
SoniaVelarde
Posts: 0
Joined: Nov 4,2017

Tue May 10,2016 08:37 PM

I think it would be The little prince
dilarasancar
Posts: 0
Joined: May 13,2016

Sun May 15,2016 05:40 AM

1984
shakespeare
Posts: 4
Joined: Aug 27,2016

Wed May 18,2016 08:46 PM

Inkheart !!! Also I really like Lois Lowry's writing :D
study.62
Posts: 1
Joined: May 21,2016

Sat May 21,2016 10:31 AM

Antigone by Jean annouilh
walm612
Posts: 4
Joined: May 22,2016

Sun May 22,2016 01:16 PM

The Madman's Tale - John Katzenback, I think that would be the translation... (La Historia del Loco)
CindyRose1999
Posts: 1
Joined: May 23,2016

Mon May 23,2016 12:11 PM

Crippen by John Boyne
amdan
Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 9,2017

Wed Jun 8,2016 02:26 AM

And The Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini
alexia_js
Posts: 0
Joined: Sep 24,2016

Sat Sep 24,2016 12:29 PM

Antigone by Jean Anouilh!
Alfonso
Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 18,2016

Tue Oct 18,2016 10:50 PM

1984
KerstinP
Posts: 0
Joined: Feb 24,2017

Sat Mar 4,2017 10:46 AM

Catcher in the Rye and The Outsiders
catsrgreat2001
Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 17,2017

Sun Dec 10,2017 05:50 PM

The Lord of the Rings!
StressedOut
Posts: 0
Joined: Dec 18,2017

Mon Dec 18,2017 11:11 PM

Right now I’m really enjoying It Devours! by Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor

Quick Reply

 

Return to Literature